Back to Resort Website - S6330 Bluff Road, Merrimac, WI 53561 | 608-493-2204

Tickets/Rentals

Save time and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the options!

Prepaid Rentals are available. Rentals are handed out on a first come, first serve basis on the day of use. Please plan accordingly and arrive early if possible.

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 19

No Deals Left!
Tuesday, Feb 20

No Deals Left!
Wednesday, Feb 21

No Deals Left!
Thursday, Feb 22

No Deals Left!
Friday, Today
$82.00
Saturday, Feb 24
$92.00
Sunday, Feb 25
$92.00
Monday, Feb 26
$82.00
Tuesday, Feb 27
$82.00
Wednesday, Feb 28
$82.00
Thursday, Feb 29
$18.00
Friday, Mar 1
$82.00
Saturday, Mar 2
$92.00
Sunday, Mar 3
$92.00