Back to Resort Website - S6330 Bluff Road, Merrimac, WI 53561 | 608-493-2204

Tickets/Rentals

Save time and buy Lift Tickets/Rentals in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the options!

Prepaid Rentals are available. Rentals are handed out on a first come, first serve basis on the day of use. Please plan accordingly and arrive early if possible.

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 20

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Today

Not Available Online
Wednesday, May 22

Not Available Online
Thursday, May 23

Not Available Online
Friday, May 24

Not Available Online
Saturday, May 25

Not Available Online
Sunday, May 26

Not Available Online
Monday, May 27

Not Available Online
Tuesday, May 28

Not Available Online
Wednesday, May 29

Not Available Online
Thursday, May 30

Not Available Online
Friday, May 31

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jun 1

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jun 2

Not Available Online